About Us

Wir sind Checkmarx

Wir sind ein Unicorn! Als Pionier und Innovator führen wir den Markt seit 15 Jahren an. Wir stehen an der Spitze, weil wir unsere Mitarbeiter motivieren, ihr volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen und das zu tun, was sie am Besten können. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind die treibende Kraft hinter unserem Erfolg. Sie entwickeln unsere ausgezeichneten und von Analysten prämierten Produkte.

Der weltweit führende Anbieter von Application Security Testing

Wir haben eine Mission

Checkmarx hilft Unternehmen, sichere Software schneller bereitzustellen – jeden Tag. Und jeden Tag machen wir aus der Welt einen sichereren Ort für jeden von uns, weil wir die Software sicherer machen, die unser Leben immer mehr bestimmt.

Wir geben etwas zurück

Wir nehmen unsere Verantwortung als Unternehmen und als Teil der Gesellschaft ernst. Vom Teilen unserer branchenführenden Forschungsergebnisse über die enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Open-Source-Community bis hin zum Engagement für unsere Mitarbeiter und Communities – wir sind ein vertrauenswürdiger, ethischer und beratender Partner, der Ihnen dabei hilft, sichere Anwendungen für die Welt von Morgen zu entwickeln.

Gleiches zu Gleichem

Wir ziehen hervorragende Angestellte, Partner, Investoren und Kunden an. Werfen Sie doch einen Blick darauf, wer wir sind und was wir tun.

Wir sind der führende Anbieter im Application Security Testing.

Checkmarx in Zahlen

0

Kunden in 70 Ländern

0 +

Angestellte in 23 Ländern

0 %

der Fortune 50

0 +

Sprachen und Frameworks

0

KICS-Downloads in den ersten 4 Monaten

Reden wir darüber

Wenn Sie für uns arbeiten oder Partner werden wollen, klicken Sie hier.

Wo Sie uns finden

USA

7000 Central Parkway Suite 1045
Atlanta, GA 30328
USA

USA

9600 N. Mopac Exwy. Suite 700
Austin, TX 78759
USA

Singapur

350 Orchard Road #12-01/03 Shaw House
Singapore
238868

Israel

Amot Atrium Tower, 11th Floor
2 Jabotinsky Street
Ramat Gan, 5250501, Israel

Deutschland

Checkmarx Germany GmbH, c/o Regus
Theatinerstrasse 11. / 8.OG
80333 München
Deutschland

Frankreich

171 bis Avenue Charles de Gaulle
92200 Neuilly Sur Seine
France

AUSTRALIEN

152 Elizabeth Street,
Melbourne
VIC, 3000
Australia

Portugal

Avenida do Sol, N.º 18 1.º Andar
4710-011 São Vitor
Braga
Portugal

INDIEN

Nesco IT Park Building, C Wing
Western Express Highway
Goregaon East
Mumbai
400066

"Als einer der Innovationsführer im Markt für Application Security Testing hat es sich Checkmarx auf die Fahne geschrieben, die Branche mit immer neuen Innovationen zu prägen und mit Lösungen voranzugehen, die die Software Security nachhaltig verbessern und den steigenden Anforderungen der modernen Software-Entwicklung in allen Bereichen gerecht werden. Die Checkmarx Software Security Plattfom fügt sich nahtlos in automatisierte DevOps-Umgebungen ein und bildet alle Phasen des SDLCs ab, damit unsere Kunden schneller sicherere Software bereitstellen können."
Emmanuel Benzaquen
CEO von Checkmarx
Skip to content

About Our Company

The world runs on code.
We secure it.

We’re a unicorn. A pioneer and an innovator, we’ve been leading the market for 15 years. We enable our employees to thrive, realize their full potential, and do what they do best. Our people power our success, and the products they build consistently win accolades, awards, and analyst recognition.

The Global Application Security
Testing Leader

Mission Driven

Our mission is to provide the technology, expertise, and intelligence that enable developers and enterprises to secure the world's applications. We help companies deliver secure software faster, making the world safer for all of us.

Giving Back

We take our responsibilities as a corporate citizen seriously. It's important to us to support the people and communities we serve, wherever we operate through volunteer days, charitable contributions, and mentoring opportunities. As a trusted and consultative partner, we're here to help you build tomorrow’s secure applications, today.

Sharing Expertise

We can't keep all this talent to ourselves. Our Security Research Team shares the latest findings on software vulnerabilities and development technologies to help make the industry more secure. We're also a leader of the OWASP API Security Top 10 project and contribute to the open source community with KICS, among other collaborations.

Like Attracts Like

We attract great employees, partners, investors, and customers. Take a closer look at who we are and what we’ve been up to.

By the Numbers

0
Customers in 70 countries
0 +
Employees in 23 countries
0 %
of the Fortune 50
0 +
Languages and frameworks
0
KICS downloads in the first 4 months

Let’s Talk

If you’d like to work for us or partner with us, just click below.

Where We Are

USA

7000 Central Parkway Suite 1045
Atlanta, GA 30328
USA

USA

9600 N. Mopac Exwy. Suite 700
Austin, TX 78759
USA

Singapore

350 Orchard Road #12-01/03 Shaw House
Singapore
238868

Israel

Amot Atrium Tower, 11th Floor
2 Jabotinsky Street
Ramat Gan, 5250501, Israel

Germany

Checkmarx Germany GmbH, c/o Regus
Theatinerstrasse 11. / 8.OG
80333 München
Germany

France

171 bis Avenue Charles de Gaulle
92200 Neuilly Sur Seine
France

AUSTRALIA

152 Elizabeth Street,
Melbourne
VIC, 3000
Australia

Portugal

Avenida do Sol, N.º 18 1.º Andar
4710-011 São Vitor
Braga
Portugal

INDIA

Nesco IT Park Building, C Wing
Western Express Highway
Goregaon East
Mumbai
400066

"As an early innovator in the application security testing market, Checkmarx has been relentless in our mission to continuously innovate and lead the industry with solutions that dramatically improve software security while meeting the evolving needs of the modern software development landscape. The Checkmarx Software Security Platform fits right in to an automated DevOps environment and addresses all stages of the SDLC, enabling our customers to accelerate delivery of secure software."
Emmanuel Benzaquen
CEO of Checkmarx
Skip to content