Skip to main content

Team Permission

The Team Permissions dialog allows a user with permissions, for example IAST admin to assign (‘attach’) teams in the organizations to projects. By attaching a team to a project, all team members have permission to view and run actions on that project. A team member is able to view only the projects that were attached to his or her team.

A team member is able to only view the applications that were attached to its team.

Notice

Allowed actions per application are defined by the user roles. A team can be assigned to multiple applications and vice versa.